The Calling Card

Those who’ve read my books know who Raven is.  If ordinary vampires scare humans, he’s what scares the vampires.  Invisible, undetectable, and deadly accurate with his twin pistols.  A perfect shot into a vampire’s eye is death.  And Raven delivers it time and time again.

They’re afraid of him, all right.  As well they should be.

Madcard001xRavenx2

 

And what about his buddy Ben?  The werewolf?  What’s his calling card look like?  I don’t know about you, but I’d like to have a look.

LEOPARDcard01x3

One thought on “The Calling Card

  1. I like both but Raven’s stands out and one I would not want to see left in my home…

Leave a Reply

